I know it’s not summertime yet, but it’s going to sneak up on you before you know it, just like every other summer. My pet peeve is taking the kids out somewhere for the first outing of the year, and realizing that I don’t have any clue where the sunscreen is! This usually ends with me scrambling to the nearest drugstore for overpriced beginning-of-the-season sunblock for the kids and I.

This paraben-free, gluten-fee, nut oil free sunscreen is really great. It doesn’t feel like ‘normal’ sunscreen does on my skin, and thanks to the light tint it has, there’s no weird ‘white tint’ to my skin after I use it. I still have to let it soak into my skin before I get into the water, but if I forget or don’t have time, I don’t have to worry about that strange white goop look!sunscreen

This is moisturizing and really good for my skin. I have been using this on my face daily to help prevent damage and wrinkles from the sun, too! The smell is a bit strong at first, but it’s a clean smell. It’s easy to get used to after the first time you use it, and after the sunscreen dries you really can’t smell anything at all.

I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a sunscreen that can be used on the face every day without blocking pores. You can buy yours on Amazon for only $26 here:Sun Si’belle Broad Spectrum Mineral Moisturizing Sunscreen SPF 30, tinted, with antioxidants, 3.3oz BB / CC cream. NEW formula 2014

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this sunscreen for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

