I really love to cook, especially grilling or baking, but I have a tendency to burn myself. Haha I generally think I’m careful enough to get the pizza out of the oven without using a potholder on anything but the rack, but the reality of things is that I’m usually in a pretty big hurry, so I don’t pay enough attention and almost always end up burning myself. Really, I don’t mind burning myself nearly as much as the pain afterwards. The tiniest burn can sting for days!

I really like these silicone gloves, because they are incredibly easy to find, with their large size and bright color! I am tired of my blue cloth potholders…which are great for putting pots on on the table to keep it from burning…but not nearly as useful for taking things out of the oven, particularly juicy things!

I have managed to use these awesome silicone gloves for a variety of uses. I love that they’re so thick, they really seem to keep my hands protected from anything that I have to touch. They’re even great for handling cold items for long periods of time. *These are definitely NOT the kind of gloves that keep your hands warm in the winter*

These handy lil gloves are heat resistant, and really well-made, so they won’t fall apart a month after you buy them. My kids aylgloves2think I’m super-fancy when I use these, especially for baking!

You can buy yours here on Amazon for only $19.99:AYL® Silicone Heat Resistant Grilling BBQ Gloves Set: #1 Best Value
I recommend these silicone gloves to literally anyone with a kitchen! You can even use them to take hot soup or coffee from the microwave 😉

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received these silicone gloves for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

