I LOVE essential oils! They have so many uses, and I don’t know how I ever managed to live without them! Keep reading to learn how we use essential oil at our house, and where you can get your own!

lavenderoilI received my first bottle of essential oils when I got my aroma diffuser. It came with just a small bottle of lavender oil, but I was hooked! We still use it in our diffuser, but when I got this larger bottle, I started searching for other uses for this amazingly scented oil!

I have some natural bath salts, so I have been adding some of my favorite oils, like lavender and peppermint to that, creating the most amazing smelling bath bombs that I have ever used! Just be sure to use the oils sparingly, because if you use too much, it can really irritate your skin! I have been using lavender oil in my laundry and cleaning supplies as well, just because it leaves my home smelling so incredibly nice, without being too overpowering.

Here’s some information from AppleJack Life about why their lavender oil is so great:

The Secret to Controlling Stress, Sleeping Better and more!

Lavender oil is the most versatile of all essential oils

Common uses include…

– Relieve stress, anxiety and depression

– Treat insomnia

– Freshen laundry

– Aromatheraphy

– Add to your bed and bath

– Add to your pet’s bath

– Use on vacuum bags

– Scent potpourri and candles

– Add to skin cream to soothe skin

– Treat bug bites, rashes and sunburns

– Promote hair growth

– Provide headache and migraine relief

– Boost your immune system

– Reduce acne, scars and stretch marks

– Relax aching muscles

Our oil is steam distilled to a therapeutic grade quality. Other suppliers aggressively process their oils at high temperatures and pressures to produce large quantities of oil in a short period of time. These oils will be less expensive, but are of limited therapeutic value, and the difference is apparent when the aromas are compared side-by-side.

Our oils are packaged in an amber glass bottle to protect your essential oil. Undiluted essential oils should not be stored in plastic containers, as some properties in many essential oils will break down the plastic, which can destroy the oil and often cause leakage.

Comes with a FREE dropper! lavenderoil2

90 day no hassle 100% money back guarantee

I recommend this to anyone who is looking for the perfect essential oil! You can get yours on Amazon here for only $24.50:Premium Lavender Oil – 100% Pure, Therapeutic Grade, Large 4oz, Free Dropper in Amber Glass Bottle

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this lavender oil for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

