Infusing your water is a great way to stay hydrated! These handy infuser tumblers are perfect for the job, with enough to go around for the entire family!

I love infused water. It has to many benefits, from flavor to adding vitamins and minerals! My absolute favorite ‘recipe’ consists of cucumber, lemon, and some fresh mint. This combination hydrates perfectly, while providing the most amazing flavor! Some people infuse water in large batches, but I’ve noticed that I have a tendency to get bored with the taste after a few glasses of the same kind of water, so I like to switch it up a lot. These tumblers are absolutely perfect for me for this reason! The fact that a dozen of them come in a package helps, too. I can prepare 3 or 4 at a time (or all 12 if you have enough space in the fridge), store them in the refrigerator to keep the water cold and the fruit fresh, and pull one out to drink in the morning! By the time I’m ready to leave for work, I’ve finished my first serving. At this point, I can either fill the tumbler back up and take it with me, but the water won’t be nearly as strongly infused if I don’t let it sit for at least a little while, or I can fill it up and swap it for another cold one in the refrigerator! By the time I get home, the first one’s ready for me to drink again, and the best part about this is that I get to keep swapping flavors to that I don’t get bored. That’s my secret to drinking more water! I’ve been trying to figure this out for years. Yay!

You do have to be a teeny bit careful with the straws. I broke one of them the first day because, like a doof, I put it on the roof of my car while I was getting the kids strapped in, and it fell on the concrete. Honestly, I figure it was my own fault, and I was just impressed that the tumbler, infuser, and lid all held up from the fall just fine! I don’t recommend throwing it on the ground, but at least they’re not uber-breakable!tumblers

These are a really great deal, at $29.99 for twelve tumblers with infusers, lids, and straws, in 6 super-bright colors! You can buy yours on Amazon here:Set of 12 Double Wall Fruit Infuser Ice Beverage Water Botttle Tumbler Cups, 20-Ounce

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently

~Rachelle

I received this set of tumblers for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

