Huh? What’s that, you ask? It’s okay, I was thinking the same thing when I read this product name. Sometimes I apply to review an item without completely understanding what it is for. Occasionally, I end up with something that I literally can’t use…but a lot of the time it results in a new, amazing product in my life, that I suddenly feel that I can’t live without! This is one of those amazing items…

cooshpowerbankThis ‘powerbank’ is a really awesome portable charging device! You can use this to charge everything from your cell phone to tablet to bluetooth speaker, with the BONUS ability to charge two things at the same time! This is the longest-lasting portable charger that I have gotten to try so far, which completely outweighs the fact that it’s not one of those teeny tiny ‘stick’ chargers. Those are nice when you are low on space, but if you want something super high-quality that is going to last you quite awhile, this is absolutely the one to go with!

This is made so incredibly well, which is very important, because I have a tendency to drop things, and when those things are electronic, they tend to break. The soft rubber of this charger helps to ensure that it’ll bounce, instead of breaking.

For the techies out there…here are the product specs:

~~1. Battery Type: Li-ion Battery Chinese 18650 2000mAh Cell
2. Capacity: 10,000mAh /37Wh
3. Input: Micro USB 5V/1A
4. Output: USB1 5V/1A
USB2 5V/2.1A(Max))
5. Dimension: 123*75*24mm
6. Weight: 277g

Visit Coosh’s website at www.coosh.com to see all of the products they offer!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this powerbank for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

