Hi lovelies! Today I’m sporting the most adorable, shiny temporary tattoos! I have to admit that I’m a bit like a little kid when it comes to temporary tattoos. I LOVE that they give me the ability to change up my look anytime i want to, without spending a ton of money on permanent body art that there’s a chance I’ll regret getting.

I really love the ‘tattooed’ look.. I think it’s a beautiful way for a person to express themselves, when it’s done in a tasteful way. I just am not able to commit to a particular design for more than a few months, which is my rule before tattooing anything permanent onto my body. Luckily, Voodoo Tattoo has created these adorable Flash tattoos! They’re so metallic and shiny, they’re sure to catch the attention of everyone around you! You can use one at a time for a subtle look, or you can go all-out and use an entire sheet of tattoos for that ‘shiny goddess look’. Any way you choose to use these is perfect! These go on just like any other temporary tattoo, and come off the same, without much fuss at all.tattoos

I’ve been keeping an arrow on my right wrist, to encourage creativity to flow from my head and heart to my hand. I’m a designer, so any boost I can convince myself that I’m getting is good in my book! It may be complete BS, but it works for me!

You can buy your own online from $5.99 to $14.99 here: GODDESS EDITION – Gold Temporary Tattoos + Silver and Black – by Voodoo Tattoo (Aphrodite)– First Though, you should enter my GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!! CLICK HERE TO ENTER!!!!!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received these temporary tattoos for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

