Say hello to smooth, silky skin, with just a bath!

Before I tried Adovia’s Dead Sea bath salts, I had only used bath salts that were manufactured commercially. I had certainly not ever even tried to create something similar at home. Everything changed when I received my zip-seal bag of dead sea bath salts! I immediately set to work looking up recipes and different ways to use my salts!

There are a ton of things to do, but my favorite is a loose bath bomb! I simply fill any container I choose with Adovia’s dead sea bath salts, add a few drops of my favorite essential oils, and let the oils soak into the salts for at least a day. The smaller the container, the less oil I use, and vice versa.bathsalts2

I really like the way that this method allows the oils to permeate the bath salts. If you make sure they’re in a closed container, you’ll be surprised at how amazing it smells every single time you open it! Bath salts are great for a number of skin ailments, from plain ol’ ‘sensitive skin’, to skin rashes, to eczema. Add them to any bath to help your skin feel soft, smooth, and well-balanced! You can buy yours on Amazon for only $11.95 here:Adovia Dead Sea Salt – Pure Dead Sea Bath Salts for Skin Softening Baths and DIY Skin Care Products – Geniune Dead Sea Salts Have More Minerals Than Epsom Salt – Fine Grain – 1.75 Pound Resealable Pouch

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

I received these dead sea bath salts for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience.
with the product.

