These are great for decorating, either for holidays, special occasions, or everyday decor! I love the white lanterns, because they are so incredibly versatile! These paper lanterns really are great for decorating any room of your house, because you can give them whatever vibe you want!

Screen Shot 2015-03-01 at 11.37.06 AMYou can use them with white lights for an ambient glow..or use colored lights..or you can do what we did, and spend some time with the kids painting them! I learned not to lay the paint on too thick, because it makes the lights tough to see, but it added a very personal flair to the lanterns, and our home’s decor! The ones I painted got put up in my own room, and the ones the girls painted are in their bedroom and playroom! We love them so much!

Even better, they come with a free e-book, to help give you tons of fun craft, gift, and decorating ideas!Screen Shot 2015-03-01 at 11.37.14 AM You can buy TEN on Amazon for Only $9.99, which is a great deal! $1 apiece! Buy them here:High Quality: 10 inch White Round Paper Lantern – 10 pack for Weddings Lanterns, Party Lanterns and House Decorations *FREE DIY book for Decorative Chinese/ Japanese Lanterns: Instructions for wedding centerpieces, hanging lanterns & Holidays

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received these paper lanterns for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

