This shirt is so well-made and comfortable! I’m so glad I decided to try it out. This ‘compression shirt’ is technically made as a rash guard, but I live in Nebraska, and it’s wintertime here, so I’ve been wearing it as an extra layer underneath my clothes, and it has really been paying off!

Lately, it has been 10 degrees or less when I wake up in the morning, which makes taking the dog out in the mornings a very frigid experience. I’ve actually been keeping this next to my big fluffy hoodie, so I can throw them both on first thing in the morning under my coat to head outside. This had made a huge difference in the amount of time I’m willing to spend outside with her in the mornings, which she absolutely loves! She would prefer to spend half the morning outside playing, which helps her burn off a lot of extra energy and not tear things up while she’s at home alone during the day…but when I’m cold, I’m not as into it as she is.

This tightly-woven shirt has helped cut down on the amount of wind that gets through to my skin, so we are able to spend more time outside playing and getting exercise!

I can’t wait to take this shirt to the lake with me for tubing and water-skiing this summer. It’s going to be absolutely perfect for those days when I’m hitting rough water or don’t want to soak up too much sun! You can buy yours on Amazon here for only $26.99:Rash Guard Women Long Sleeve – Womens Swim Shirt – MADE IN USA – ON SALE TODAY – Goddess Rash Guards Are The Ultimate Athletic Compression Shirt. Perfect for Workouts, Crossfit, Swimming, Surfing, Biking and Even Running. Some Goddess’s Use Them As Swimsuit or Bathing Suit Coverups. Great For Sun Protection at the Beach, Lake or Wherever You Decide to Be Working out or Relaxing in the Sun. Size’s available include XS, Small, Medium, Large, XL. (Black, X-large)compressionshirt2

I recommend buying a size up when you purchase this, as they tend to be very tight-fitting!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this compression shirt for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

