I don’t mind being in the dark…unless I’m trying to find something. I hate looking for things in the dark…like in our creepy basement, or in my dark closet. It seems like there’s just never enough light to find what I’m looking for. (I’m unfortunately not the most organized girl in the world.)

I really like the way that this fits onto my head. It’s very adjustable, and not too loose or too tight. I have actually forgotten that it’s on my head a few times, which is pretty funny when I answer the door for the mail lady!

There’s a sturdy plastic piece that clips to the head strap, which flips down so that you can easily install the batteries. I have to be honest, it took me a few times wearing it to realize that that handy flip-down function is the PERFECT way to direct the light wherever I want to! Yay! Now I don’t even have to point my head downward to be able to see the ground in front of my feet. I’m completely sold, and all of the outdoorsmen in my family will be getting these for gifts this year. headlamp2

You can buy yours on Amazon for only $24.95 Here:#1 Brightest Power Tek Flash Premium CREE LED Headlamp 168 Lumens – Running Biking Hiking Hunting – Super Long Battery Life

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this LED Headlamp for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

