Hi beauties! Now that spring is FINALLY here, many of us are noticing some extra weight on our bodies. We’ve been covering it up with sweatpants and hoodies all winter, but it’s time to stop avoiding it and take action! That’s where SalsaCrazy’s fun Salsa Dance Workout DVD comes into play!

Dancing is honestly my FAVORITE way to workout! I have a tendency to get so involved in dancing to the music that I forget I’m working out, and am much more likely to finish a workout, even if I’m at home alone!

This workout DVD is incredibly fun, engaging, and easy to learn, which is a HUGE bonus! Even my daughters can get in on this, which is great. I want being physically active to be a part of their life now, so that they don’t have to work to integrate it into their lives in the future.

I loved the music provided to dance to, and I thought the moves were simply fantastic and fun! I’ve only been using this for a few weeks, but so far that’s longer than I’m able to stick with most workout programs, so I’m completely trilled!

Want to get in on the fun? you can buy your own DVD on amazon, they’re on sale for only $7.97 right now! Buy Here:SalsaCrazy Presents: Salsa Dance Workout and Fitness DVD

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

I received this dance workout dvd for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

