cooshscaleNow that we turned the clocks forward, spring is REALLY here! I wore shorts for the last two days, and was reminded that I packed on a bit of weight over the winter, sitting on my butt doing graphic design homework. I’ve decided that it’s no reason to get depressed. Instead I’m just going to try to motivate myself do do better. A little bit better every day! I think that the biggest change that i need to make is my activity level…and as much as I hate scales, I think it’s time to track my progress. Lucky for me, Coosh has the answer, with their digital bathroom scale!

This is an absolutely beautiful addition to any bathroom. It’s made of super-strong tempered glass, which you can actually see-through to your beautiful bathroom floor! I also like that it weighs up to 330 lbs, though I don’t expect to EVER need to weigh that much!

I’m thrilled that this scale saves up to 12 individual users, and displays a TON of body measurements! It shows, Fat %, Muscle, Bone Density, Calori, and Hydration! It really wasn’t too difficult to set up..the instructions were pretty easy to follow, and within a few minutes I had it all setup!cooshscale2

This is a HUGE improvement over my old hand-me-down “dial-style” scale that told me nothing but how much I weighed. That thing didn’t do nearly as much for my confidence as this one does, because sometimes when you’re working hard weight isn’t the only way to determine progress. Remember, muscle weighs more than fat 😉

You can buy yours on Amazon for only $21.95 here:Coosh CBS002A Precision Digital Bathroom Scale with Enlarged LCD and Comfort Plus Platform, 330lb Capacity

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this digital scale for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

