I LOVE coffee! It’s my pick-me-up, my warm, comforting pal that never fails to pep me up. Sometimes I drink my coffee black, sometimes I like creamer, or milk and sugar. Some days I make my coffee with a french press..sometimes I have a bit less time, so I use my automatic coffee pot 🙂 Sometimes it’s hot..sometimes it’s cold! Either way, I always get my coffee fix! My only problem was my old, mis-matched, hand-me-down mugs.

Luckily, Francois et Mimi has pretty much everything that I need to start upgrading! I now have the most appealing set of coffee mugs! I was pretty thrilled to be able to put these on the counter next to my coffee pot, and to use them when I had guests come over! I felt so ‘grown-up’. Lol it’s great to finally be upgrading things like my coffee mugs in the year before I turn 30 ;).

The rack is shiny metal, and the mugs fit perfectly in it, with the handles all facing the same direction.  They are the cutest multicolored pastel that adds a pop of color to any room, and plays well next to my stainless steel/black coffee pot! Even better, they are microwaveable for those times when i want to heat my drink that way, or when I don’t drink my coffee fast enough. It’s also dishwasher-safe, which is cool. I don’t have a dishwasher, but I know that’s a HUGE deal for those of you that do!francoisetmimimugs2

The ceramic coating on the mugs is also lead-free, which is a huge deal with 4 kids around the house. I don’t let them drink coffee, but hot chocolate is a MUST around here in the wintertime!

You can buy your own mugs on amazon for only $13.95 here:Francois et Mimi Stacking Coffee Mugs Set with Rack, Multi-Colored, 12oz Cups

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received these adorable mugs and rack for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

