What are you doing today to fight the visible signs of aging? Now’s the time to fortify and enrich your skin. Foxbrim’s Complete Anti-Aging Moisturizer effectively combines maximum strength 1% Retinol with soothing natural moisturizers. Enjoy the full benefits of Retinol without the worry of dryness or irritation.

foxbrimThis anti-aging moisturizer is so silky and smooth. I feel like I’m really pampering my face when I use it! It has a really gentle, nice smell to it, which is nice. I won’t use anything on my face if it has an overpowering smell…my tummy tends to get upset, and that’s just not worth it to me!

Key Ingredients include:
– Vitamin A (1% Retinol)
– Vitamin E
– Aloe Vera
– Shea Butter
– Jojoba Oil
– Green Tea

I love the results that I have seen after using this for over a month now. My skin is a lot less dry..even the patches by my eyes and nose that tend to get really dry haven’t been causing me much trouble, which I absolutely love! I’ve been looking for a fix for those nasty, scaly patches for quite awhile, and this seems to provide the moisturization that my skin needed!

The nice bottle that it comes in is really beautiful, too, and dispenses exactly the amount that I want, depending on how hard I press the button thingy!

You can buy yours on Amazon for only $16.95 here:Retinol Cream – BEST Retinol Moisturizer – Non-Irritating Formula includes Green Tea (Antioxidant), Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Vitamin E, Jojoba Oil, Shea Butter and More

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this anti-aging moisturizer from Foxbrim for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

