Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
While I love the color green, I’m honestly not a very big fan of green beer, for some reason. I prefer to drink my beer bloody-mary-style! Even better, a spicy bloody mary!

I’m a HUGE fan of SalsaCrazy’s dance and workout DVD’s, so it makes perfect sense that I absolutely love their bloody mary mix! I’m not saying that I condone attempting to drink and exercise at the same time, but a bloody mary sure makes salsa dancing more fun!

This tastebud-tingling bloody mary mix is the perfect thing for my tastebuds. I can’t lie, I managed to finish the entire bottle in a few days, it was just that good!

bloodymaryI should also mention that, although the bottle looks like a teeny bottle of tabasco sauce in the photos, it’s huge! Probably enough for 10 or more drinks, depending on how spicy you want them to be..and I like mine spicy! haha when I’m drinking a bloody mary, I really don’t want to taste the beer much.

Try this for your next get-together, or SalsaCrazy dance lesson, and see where it takes you! You can buy yours on Amazon for only $14.95 here:SalsaCrazy Habanero Bloody Mary Mix – Dominate the Dance Floor by SalsaCrazy, 25 Fl. Oz.

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle Friesen

I received this bloody mary mix for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

