waterbottlesI am absolutely in love with these water bottles! I guess you could put other things in them, other than water..but when I let myself do that, i tend to forget that there’s something besides water in there, and they get…yucky! These super-insulated bottles are a must-have for a college student like me, who isn’t allowed to have open containers in the classroom. I certainly don’t want to have to go to the water fountain every time that I need a drink over the course of an 8-hour day of classes, and amazingly, this bottle keeps my cold beverages cold ALL day long, even without ice! If you add ice, you’ll probably have cold water tomorrow…I challenge you to try this, just to see how incredible these bottles are!

I have noticed that they are only 99% leak-proof, which is an important note. I wouldn’t suggest throwing this in a backpack with books and a laptop, unless you can keep it upright. Other than that, this bottle is awesome! It’s a beautiful white that sparkles when the light hits it..but it isn’t too sparkly for my boyfriend to want to carry his around everywhere with him. The lid is a nice gray, with a light blue piece on it. I just really, really like the way that this looks.

Funny note: if you haven’t used a water bottle with a straw before, prepare to constantly tip the darn thing upside down to take a drink, and have the straw hit only air. Haha I probably did this 25 times before I managed to always remember just to suck from the straw like with a regular cup. Not a product flaw by any means…more of a memory flaw on my part, as to how to use it! 😀

You can buy your own on Amazon…you can actually get TWO for only $29.99 here:Set of 2 20-Ounce Double Wall Vacuum Insulated Stainless Steel (18/8) Sports Water Bottles with Leak-Proof Flip Top

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received these water bottles for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

