I LOVE Ice Cream! So does my family, so these adorable ice cream bowls were absolutely the perfect choice for all of us!

I love these bowls for the kids, because they come in an assortment of colors that’s sure to please even the pickiest kid! They’re also really durable, which is really important to me. 2 year olds can be..a bit clumsy, to say the least. These bowls are the perfect size for kids…and that means they’re the perfect size for portion control for me, too! No more giant bowls of ice cream that leave me feeling super junky later on. These bowls are by no means tiny…just literally the perfect size for an ice cream sundae!

The pastel colors are absolutely to die for, and they match the stacking mugs I already have. They also stack really well in the cupboard, and getting these allowed me to throw out a few of my old, mismatched bowls that I used, for no other reason than that they were bowls. It’s nice to be able to donate my old dishes to families that need something like that. Sometimes you wouldn’t believe what a difference having a few bowls can make for a mom’s life!

You can buy yours on Amazon, you get SIX BOWLS for only $13.95:Francois et Mimi Ice Cream Bowl, Pastel Colors, Set of 6

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received these ice cream bowls for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

