I pretty much love anything vintage-style, especially in my kitchen! I love adding a feeling of nostalgia to our meals, and this is the perfect way to do it! These mugs are absolutely huge! I learned very quickly not to fill them up up when I’m feeding the kids, because it ends up being too much for them. They really are huge!

I made chili, and served it in these adorable mugs, and not only did the kids manage to actually eat their food, because it was presented in a new fun way, but I enjoyed it, too! I love that if I fill this mug up, it’s plenty of food to completely fill me up. I don’t even need to go back for seconds!

We’ve had chili, ramen, spaghetti, and all sorts of fun foods in these. They’re beautiful, sturdy, AND dishwasher and microwave safe!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received these soup mugs for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

