I have something to admit: sometimes I don’t bother to wear gloves, just because they make it so darn difficult to use my phone! I’ll stand outside while the dog goes potty, fingers freezing, just so I can check Facebook or play a game on my phone. Luckily, IGotTech has the answer!

I’ve seen touch-screen capable gloves all over the place, for varying prices, but the few pair that I have bought have fallen apart really quickly, or really didn’t work well when I tried to use my phone.

First of all, these are adorable! You can get dark gray on black, or the pair I got, which are gray, which the prettiest pink trim. I love them! My daughters want them, too, but lucky for me, their hands are still too tiny. They fit me absolutely perfectly, on the other hand!

They also actually work really well with my phone when I try to use them..unless the seam gets to the wrong place on my thumb. Then it’s a no-go, and I have to adjust.

You can buy yours on Amazon for only $8.97 here:Texting Gloves for Smartphone & Touchscreen: Premium Quality Materials, Ultra-Soft Brushed Interior For Comfort & Warmth. Smart Touch-nology in Fingertips Allow Fun, Safe Texting & Smart/iPhone Use Outdoors. Unique 100% Winter-Smart ‘Wear-antee’! (Pink Details)

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received these gloves for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

