Probiotics are a great thing for your body…but probiotics that help improve your oral health are like a home run, in  my opinion!

I have a hereditary disposition to have bad teeth. Unfortunately, I just have to brush and floss more than other people, and still end up with bad breath, cavities, and broken teeth. Not exactly flattering, especially while I’m looking for a job after graduation!

Luckily, hyperbiotics is dedicated to probiotic supplements, and has the perfect solution for someone like me! I can honestly say that I haven’t had any noticeable side effects, except for my breath improving, kind of a lot! Finally, I can stop constantly chewing gum!

You can buy yours on Amazon for only $23.95 here:PRO-Dental: Probiotics for Oral & Dental Health – Targets Bad Breath at its Source – Top Oral Probiotic Strains Including S. salivarius BLIS K12 & BLIS M18 – 100% Natural & Sugar Free (Chewable) – 45 Day Supply

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this probiotic supplement for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

