I just started an internship at a company that’s in a small town over half an hour away. I’m used to coming home for lunch every day, but now I’m having to take my lunch with me. I learned right away that I really needed something nice to carry my lunch in. I needed something big, because once I leave the house, I’m not going back, and once I get to my internship, I don’t like to leave, because the nearest town is 20 minutes away.

Thank goodness for this awesome lunch bag/ cooler. It keeps my food and drinks cold for the long drive to and from work, and has enough room to accommodate anything that I could possibly want to bring!

There are front and side pockets to store extras, like snacks and stuff, or utensils, and a handy flip-top, as well as a zippered opening. To top everything off, It’s green! I LOVE green, so this really fits me and my personality very well! If green isn’t your color, you can get it in red, blue, or black, too!lunchbag1

You can buy your own on Amazon for only $21.82 here:Big Size Insulated Lunch Bag / Cooler by Sacko (Green)

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this lunch bag for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

