Yippity yay yay yay! Flip Flop season is FINALLY here! Unfortunately, my feet aren’t exactly ready to be shown off. They’ve been stuck in socks and boots all winter long, so it’s time for a pedicure! 😀

I don’t have a lot of extra money, so I tend to do this at home. I have the most amazing foot scrub that gets my feet super-clean, and ready for the exfoliation of a lifetime! After they dry, I let the La Pedi Bon get to work! I absolutely love this thing! It takes layers and layers of dead skin off of my feet, without me having to get an extreme arm workout with a pumice stone.

I have to admit, I was nervous to use this at first. It looks like a little roll of sandpaper that spins at ridiculously high rates. It’s probably not really spinning as fast as it looks. I made sure to read the directions before starting, and I am confident that if you do this before using it, you’ll be good to go 😀

My feet feel soooo much smoother! I cannot wait to pain my toenails and show my pretty, smooth feet off to the world! I like that this unit comes with a handy little brush for cleaning. (NOTE: Be sure to use this over the tub or trash can or something. Trust me. So much dead skin will come off your feet, it’ll look like it snowed! 😀

You can buy yours for only $23.99 here: La Pédi Bon: Professional FOOT CALLUS Remover for Feet *Powerful Pedicure Kit gently smoothes dry cracked feet *Replaces-skin files, foot files & foot scrapers *The Foot smoother tool for Healthy Silky Feet *Beautiful Gift Box *FREE eBook: The Foot Book-25 DIY Foot Care Recipes

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this callous remover for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

