Have you tried one of these awesome spiral slicers yet? Not only can you make all sorts of amazing, healthy food, but it’s FUN to use! 😀 I really like the Spiral Ninja, because it’s super-heavy duty, it comes with a brush for easy cleaning, AND a little bag to store it all in!

spiralninja1I’ve only used this a few times so far, but I’m in love! The little ninja on it is absolutely adorable, and makes me feel like some sort of sword-weilding samurai 😀 My favorite thing to use it for so far is to slice up veggies for sub sandwiches. This is one of my family’s favorite weekend lunches, and the spiral ninja’s flat blade gets all of my veggies thin enough to put on sandwiches without them falling out when you try to eat it! I LOVE the ‘spaghetti-style’ side for cucumbers, because I can turn the cucumbers into fun, thin strips, which work incredibly well on sandwiches and in salads! I want to try to make zucchini pasta for the family…I think that once it’s smothered in sauce, they’ll eat it no matter what! I’ll let y’all know how it goes! 😀spiralninja3

You can buy yours on Amazon for only $14.98 here: Spiral Ninja Vegetable Spiralizer & Recipe eBook – Veggie Pasta Slicer – Kitchen Tool Bundle
You’ll get an e-book chock-full of recipes, too…this is really THE spiral slicer to choose!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this spiral slicer for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

