This is such a handy little gadget! I have little kids and pets at home, so I absolutely hate setting out poison traps or spraying chemicals to try to keep pests away. Unfortunately, my house is 115 years old, so it can be difficult to keep the little buggers out of the house, especially in the wintertime!
I love that this plugs right into the wall, and is completely non-toxic. It has 4 switches, so you can turn things like ultrasonic mode. See..the ultrasonic waves keep away pesky small rodents…but pose problems for pets like rabbits and hamsters, so it’s really nice to be able to choose the right functions for your particular home. It even helps to make your air smell better.
I like this a lot! I expected to be able to hear it, because I’m really sensitive to high-pitch frequencies, but I honestly don’t even notice it’s there! I don’t have a huge pest problem, so there were no miracles to be worked here, but so far I haven’t even noticed any spiders this season! Yay!
As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle
I received this pest repeller for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

