I LOVE my Coosh speaker! I have had quite a few different portable speakers. What can I say? I really love music, and want the best sound quality possible while using my phone to play my music!

cooshspeaker1I’ve tried a few speakers with cords, and a few without (bluetooth). This one is my FAVORITE. I really only listen to it for an hour or two at a time, and it seriously seems to last a week before I have to go charge it. I have no idea how much my boyfriend uses it when I’m not around, but I do know he takes it into the bathroom with him so he can sing in the shower. 🙂 Haha I can’t laugh, I do it too. The thing is, he used to perch his phone precariously close to the shower so that he could hear the music or switch tracks…and with this, he doesn’t have to risk his phone’s life anymore..considering that’s how his last phone died! It’s awesome loud…loud enough to hear over the shower, and the buttons on the top are awesomely handy. No more having to unlock my phone’s screen to switch tracks. Yay!

I should mention that this speaker has a lot of BASS! ❤ ❤ If I put it in the wrong spot, It’ll vibrate right off the shelf or counter. Haha that’s what I call bass! This speaker sounds wonderful. It’s always clear. If it’s not, turn the volume down on your phone just one notch. I promise, it’ll even things out almost every single time.

I know you want to go check this out and order one for yourself. You’re in luck! They’re only $47.67 here:Coosh CBT791B Portable Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 Extended Range Speaker with Built in Speakerphone, Rechargeable Battery (Black)

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
I received this speaker for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

~Rachelle

