I am LOVING this hair extension!

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 10.56.45 AMI recently dyed my hair this beautiful turquoise color, and about the same time, received this hair extension to try! The turquoise matches my hair absolutely perfectly, and it’s so easy to use! There are 5 super-strong clips that I use on the under-layer of my hair….Then I tousle my hair so that the extensions don’t show. I was really excited to get this, because the model in the photo had it curled so prettily, but when I got it, the instructions stated that it could be flat-ironed gently, but not curled. Sad! I really want long hair so that It can be pretty and curly…but it still looks absolutely beautiful on me straight, and I have a tendency to wear my hair straight more often anyways, so it works really well!Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 10.56.56 AM

I love that this can be cut to suit any style that I want, in case I want to use it for a fancy special occasion or something! 😀 The hombre color of this is so beautiful and fitting for me and my style! The price is also perfect, especially for the high quality of this hairpiece! You can buy yours on Amazon for only $12.95 here:Kisspat® Turquoise Ombre Hair Extension-Synthetic Clip In Hair Extension With Gradual Green & Blue Colors, 5 Clips Easy To Apply & Remove, 23-24 inches Long, 9 inches wide, “Step By Step” Instruction For You

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this hair extension for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

