The search for an easy-to-use, motivational scale is over! I’m so excited to have been given the opporunity to try the  Smart Weigh SMS500.  It’s the perfect match for what we have been looking for in a scale. I feel like this scare really knows me! It knows up to EIGHT users, too…not that I need that many!

Simply step on and receive your precise readings immediately. No set up is needed and you can be on your way to tracking your weight in no time. All you have to do is step on the scale, and it will tell you whether you have gained weight or lost it and its large LED display will light up with a color in accordance. Red if you’ve gained weight and green if you have lost weight, or seen no weight gain.

Tracking our results could not be any easier! You immediately know whether you’ve gained or lost weight, without any extra devices like a cell phone needed to track your data. The SMS500 records measurements in lbs. and oz. and has a very high capacity, 440 lbs.! It uses 4 AAA batteries and includes a two-year manufacturer’s warranty.

Ooh…and this scale is beautiful, too! The silver color matches any decor, and the slim design helps it fit wherever you need it to! 😀 I recommend this to literally anyone who needs a new bathroom scale! You can buy yours on Amazon for only $39.99 here:Smart Weigh SMS500 Digital Bathroom Scale, High Accuracy, Dual Color Weight Change Detection and Smart Step-On Auto Recognition for 8 Users, Silver

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this bathroom scale for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

