I used to use my fingers to apply liquid foundation. Just my fingers, nothing else. If this is you, you NEED TO READ THIS! 😀 There are better ways, my loves!

Beauty blenders are the new must-have tool for perfect foundation application! There are so many different ones out there…some cost a little, some cost a lot, but I can’t wait to try them all! Today I’ll tell you about this awesome blender I got on Amazon from Salon Supply Store:Flawless PINK Latex Free Blender Gourd Sponge Blending Foundation Beauty Makeup
beautyblender

I love the way that this works to move the foundation across my skin evenly. The pores of this blender sponge are teeny tiny and awesome. They allow me to get full coverage that’s not streaky or too thick. I actually use a brush to lay the foundation down, then I use this little pink beauty to blend it into my skin. I love the way that this works, and it’s so darn easy to clean! I recommend this to anyone who’s into makeup or learning new makeup tricks!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this blender sponge for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

