I have been living with one long USB cable for the longest time. I take it everywhere I go! The problem is, when I forget it…I’m completely out of luck! I’m so stoked that one of my favorite tech companies, Coosh, let my try their newest car charger! 😀 I’ve tried so many of their products, from a bluetooth speaker to a fancy digital bathroom scale, and I love every singe one!

cooshcharger2This charger is wonderful! It has two extra usb ports, in addition to the mini usb plug that has an apple lightning adapter Attached right to it! At first, I thought the adapter was just another piece for me to lose, but this adapter piece slides out when not in use, completely out of the way! Now, no matter who’s in my car, there’s a pretty darn good chance I’ll be able to charge their phone…plus two other devices of your choice!

I love the blue light that tells me that it’s plugged in and ready to go, and the spiraled cord is up, out of the way, instead of hanging out the door when I get out of my car! Yay!

I love this cord, and recommend it to everyone, especially if you’re ready to upgrade from your old, junky charger! Want you buy yours? Keep an eye on it on amazon:Coosh Mfi-Certified Rapid Dual-USB Port Car Charger with Built-in Lightning Cable and Micro-USB Adapter

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this car charger for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

