Get ready for another review of a product from one of my favorite houseware companies, Francois et Mimi! I’ve got a ton of their stuff in my kitchen, from their awesome soup mugs that my girls and I absolutely adore eating out of, to my fancy french press that gives me the best-tasting coffee ever! It’s no wonder that I was excited to try out this lunch box!

bentobox3I have a confession to make: I love lunch boxes! I don’t like to eat my lunch at school because I live so close to home, and go there to eat, study in quiet, and let the dog out to potty. I love lunch boxes because they allow me to take healthy snacks to class, in stead of resorting to crackers or candy bars. I would much rather snack on some fresh fruits and veggies! 😀

This little lunch box is awesome! It’s microwaveable, dishwasher safe, and freezer safe (except for the lids. grr.) The top section is awesome…the lid has extra space for the included spoon, knife, and fork! An awesome elastic band holds the set together, and it fits into this awesome insulated bag that matches the entire set. I’m in love, and my classmates couldn’t help but have snack envy when I pulled out my veggies, ranch dip, and a few other snacks! I love this! You will too…check it out here:Francois et Mimi Multi-Compartment Stackable Bento Lunch Box (Dark Blue)bentobox2

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this lunch box for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

