I love posters, I love prints, I love art…I LOVE design. Go figure, the poster that I chose to get from Pop Chart Lab was a history of graphic design poster. 😀

I love my poster so much! I’m inches away from graduating with my associate’s degree as a graphic designer, and I honestly couldn’t be more excited about it! The thing is, if you’re not into graphic design like me, there are a ton of other posters to choose from! These are awesome…it really was difficult for me to choose just one poster!

This poster is printed using 100 lb. archival stock certified by The Forest Stewardship Council, and is pressed on an offset lithographic press with vegetable-based inks in Long Island City. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of these posters! They really are the perfect addition to my home office..or really anywhere around my house!

Check out their website: http://popchartlab.com/ for all the details! If you love print like I do, you’ll spend far more time than you should checking out all of the art they have!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this poster for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

