If you like zip ties OR gardening, you absolutely have to check these out!

These simple ties are such a big help! First, they’re reusable…no more cutting zip ties smaller and smaller until they’re useless! Yay! This will be a huge help for packing camping gear this season.

Oh..and I should talk about their intended use: tying plants to stakes. They actually work incredibly well for this, because of the ability to re-adjust them when you need to. I really don’t like throwing away money, so anytime that I can reuse an item, I’m a lot happier with it!

Check them out on Ebay, you won’t be sorry!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received these plant ties for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

