I was so surprised at how well this dress fit me, and how much I loved the color! This is the first dress that I have ever bought online, and, for the most part, proved all of my skepticism wrong! The material is absolutely stunning on me, and even though it’s nothing that I would ever buy if I saw it in the store, it’s quickly become my favorite dress!

The first day I wore this out, I dressed it up with black wedge pumps, a scarf, and a cardigan, and when I walked into class, the most fashion-conscious girl in my program said “Wow! You look professional as sh*%!” I took that as a huge compliment! I absolutely love this dress, and can’t wait to try more from this company!

Check it out on Amazon:Libian Jr Plus Size Textured Scuba Knit Flared Skirt with Belt (3X, Orange)

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this beautiful dress for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

