I’ve got a ton of different headphones around my house. I have big, bulky headphones that go all the way over my ears, and I have earbuds…tons of earbuds. The problem that I have with earbuds is that, when I wear them for more than an hour or two my ears really start to hurt! Because of that, I always look for the ones that have different-sized pads for the ears…unique ways to hold them into my ears are helpful, too…though sometimes I have trouble figuring those out. Do I hook them over my ear? Put them inside my ear? Tangle them into my hair so that they don’t go anywhere? Luckily, the extra pads and ear ‘hooks’ that came with these earbuds were really nice! I think I have a big head and ears, but the smallest size worked the best for me, and the little curved silicone pieces that attach easily fit into the top of my ear to hold them into place really well.

earbuds2Helping to hold the earbuds in place is a little clip that attaches to the wire between the two earpieces. To be honest, I have developed a tendency to wear these around my neck, even in between uses, and that little clip ensures that I don’t lose them! Because these are bluetooth-enabled, I can set them up with my laptop, my phone, or anything else that uses bluetooth, and go about my daily tasks, whether it’s homework, or housework! The best part is that, because I don’t have to be connected to the device with a cord, I’m not constantly snagging it on things. Yay! I recommend these to anyone who listens to music, podcasts, or even books on tape. It’s great for runners, yoga-doers, busy moms, dads on the go, teens…I can’t think of anyone on my gift lists that wouldn’t be thrilled to get this. Oh…and did I mention the hard-sided case that they come with? It’s got a mesh compartment for all of the ‘extra’ pieces for when you’re not using it…the best part about the case for me is that, as long as I remember to stash them away whenever they’re not on my neck, my cat can’t get to them to chew up what little bit of a cord there is! At least, I don’t think she can open zippers zet…

Anyways, hop on over to Amazon to check these out:Silicon Devices Wireless Bluetooth Headphones Noise Cancelling Headphones w/ Microphone Sports / Running / Gym / Exercise Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds Headset Earphones for iPhone 6, 6 Plus, 5 5c 5s 4 and Android

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this bluetooth earphone for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

