RECHARGEABLE Pedicure Callus Remover – Product Review

Let’s face it, feet are not pretty! Well…the perfectly-manicured, smooth feet you see in commercials are pretty, but real peoples’ feet don’t generally look like that…unless you’ve got one of these! (And the ability to paint your toenails well, which I really don’t. Haha) These little callus removers are the perfect tools for those rough patches that you get on your feet.

callusremover2I’ve had other electric callus removers before, but this one really takes the cake, because it’s rechargeable! No more finding batteries when they run low, and having the thing work great for a few seconds, then cut out on me. I just make sure it’s charged up before I start, and I’m good to go! This works so well to very gently remove the calluses without any pain at all. Now I just need to get out and get that professional manicure…

Check this out and get yours here:Naturalico Rechargeable Electronic Pedicure Foot File and Callus Remover – Gently and Effectively Remove Dead Skin and Reduce Calluses in Just Seconds

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this callus remover for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

