I love earrings! 😉 Really, I love pretty much anything shiny, but shiny earrings just really add that something special to any ensemble. Some days, I could have amazing hair, a great outfit, and awesome-looking makeup, but nothing looks right until I add the perfect earrings!

I used to love big, dangly earrings, but after having kids, they’re definitely not for me. I love expressive, shiny little stud earrings, so these are absolutely perfect for my ears! These cz studs are really shiny, and the came in a really pretty little gift box that I would be thrilled to give to anyone on my list, but absolutely had to keep for myself!

earrings side viewI received compliments on these pretty little gems the first time I wore them out! It was awesome! I wear them every chance I get. They’re perfect for dressing up any outfit that I can put together, and go with literally everything, even just a T-shirt! Check them out on amazon here: IceCarats® 2 Carat 6mm Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver 925 Studs EarringsThey’re a $50 deal for only $9.99! They’re perfect for any lady on your list. 🙂

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received these beautiful earrings for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

