Keep your booty fresh with Booty Fresh! 😀 This is a unique odor remover, designed specifically for your bottom area! Lol if nothing else, it’s sure to provide a few laughs when you bring it home.

YES, THIS IS A SPRAY FOR YOUR BUM, AND HERE’S THE DEAL:
Booty Freshâ„¢ is not a deodorant spray, cologne, or perfume. Booty Fresh™ neutralizes odor-causing bacteria absorbed under the skin of the anus and surrounding area. After it’s rinsed off, it leaves your bootay smelling like… well… nothing! It‘s no joke! Booty Freshâ„¢ deodorizes when soaps and wipes fail. Yes, it really, really works.

THE MOST AMAZING SPRAY FOR YOUR BUM: With a full application of Booty Fresh, you won’t notice a scent from offending areas for up to two weeks or longer.

BEYOND HYGENE: Get’s Where Soaps, Wipes, and Toilet Paper Can’t.  Regular washing can not remove everything permeating the skin.  In fact, toilet paper is a huge cause of a “permanent” odor down there.

DATING | EXOTIC TRIPS | CAMPING: Spray on Booty Fresh for that extra boost of freshness where you’ll need it most. Complete confidence that you are clean and sexy wherever you are!

UNSCENTED & EXTRA SOOTHING: Booty Fresh is made with soothing aloe vera & leaves your bum smelling like… well…  nothing! That part is for you to decide.

ALL NATURAL & SAFE: Safe to spray in mouth – safe to swallow (yuck! – we DO NOT recommend) – 4oz Spray –Made in the USA – 120 Uses

IN OTHER WORDS:
This will give you a totally stink-free-bum (or whatever your word for it is), even if nothing else seems has worked. I don’t know how to say it any other way: It Totally Works.

I would say that it works…though I haven’t had anyone ‘smell my booty’ for me! It’s safe to say that Booty Fresh is a fun, new, useful product! You can find it on sale on Amazon here: Booty Fresh – The Very 1st “Private” Odor Lifter

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received booty fresh for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

