Want to feel like a million bucks? This 24K Gold facial serum is a great way to do just that, each and every morning!
I love the gold flecks included in this serum that add just a tiny bit of extra shine to my face, especially in the sun!

Formulated with a combination of Botanical Ingredients, High Tech science, and 24K Real Gold. This serum is designed to moisturize, reduce the appearance of wrinkles, even skin tone, repair sun damage, and give you a golden youthful glow.

Directions
Apply twice a day, once in the morning and once at night, on freshly cleansed skin. Avoid eyes and mouth. For speedy application, pump the bottle top twice into the palm of one hand, rub palms together, then apply to face. For luxurious application, place one pump on each cheek (where your dimples would be) and smooth onto face with your finger tips in a circular upward motion. WARNING: The second method may leave tiny flecks of gold intact on your face for your friends to envy!

This serum leaves my skin feeling incredibly smooth and supple…I can’t stop touching it! It doesn’t clog my pores, and is a great base for my foundation and makeup, once I let it dry! I’m so excited to be preventing wrinkles and keeping my skin protected! 😀

You can buy yours on Amazon here: XANADU 24K Gold Vitamin C Serum Hyaluronic Acid Vitamin E Rose Serum Night Day Moisturizer and Foundation Primer by ISA Professional

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently

~Rachelle

I received this facial serum for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

