This is the PERFECT bowl for camping with your pet! I cannot say enough good things about it, but I’ll get started, and try to summarize everything quickly. 😉
First, I love that these bowls are elevated. This is perfect for large, or older dogs who have trouble bending down to the floor to get to food or water…but it’s even more perfect for the outdoors because the fact that it’s up off the ground helps to keep ants and other creepy-crawlies out of your dog’s water!
I love that the bowls are fairly small. I feel like, out camping, the dog’s water has a tendency to get hot, stale, or full of bugs very quickly, so I like the small bowl, because it means we are forced to fill it more often, which means she has fresh water more consistently. Also, the smaller bowl helps to prevent my kids from grossly overfeeding her. With a bowl that’s really big, sometimes they get carried away filling it, but this holds just enough for each of her two daily feedings.
I LOVE that this is collapsible, because it means that, even though it’s elevated, I can take it just about anywhere that I want to. If necessary, I can leave the frame at home, and just take one of the bowls for water when we go to the dog park, instead of trying to get her to drink out of the palm of my hand while I pour water into it. Haha soooo many reasons to love these dog bowls, and I haven’t found a single thing that I don’t like yet!

Buy yours on Amazon here:#1 Best Elevated Dog Bowls Collapsible Pet Feeder Bowls- Travel Dog Bowl Dog Feeder Dish Food Water Bowl, Washable, Non Corrosive Rust Proof Raised Dog Feeder – Make Flat For Travel – 2 Removable Pet Bowls (Green) – Brand: Perfect Life Ideas -TM ®

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this dog bowl set for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

