Now that i’m in my last quarter of college, we are eating a “easy food”. At this point, I’m a huge fan of just about anything that I can throw into the oven for 20 minutes, or let simmer on low while I take notes from my marketing book. Pizza has become a staple, and having a good cutter for your pizza is a necessity! I remember the months after I moved into my first apartment, when I was cutting my $1 Totino’s pizzas with a dull hand-me-down butcher knife. I know you’re picturing it now…and the reality is just as bad as you’re likely imagining.

pizzamonsterA good pizza cutter can make a world of difference! A good cutter is sharp, sturdy (no wobbling), large enough to withstand a lot of toppings without mashing them off of the pizza, and comfy to use…This pizza cutter from Kitchen Monster really fits the bill! I love how easy and comfortable this is to use! It’s great for those with limited dexterity, too! You can buy yours on Amazon here: Kitchen Monster Pizza Cutter – Ergonomic Pizza Wheel – Non-Slip Grip Precise Blade

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this pizza cutter for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

