If you have ceiling fans, you know what an absolute pain it can be to keep the blades clean…especially if you have pets, or live somewhere that accrues dust quickly! How do you clean your ceiling fan blades?

I’ve used a rag while standing on a chair, I’ve used rubber bands to attach that rag to the end of a broom, and even begged my tall boyfriend to do it. Now I don’t have to do any of that, because I have this awesome tool! I love the sturdy, extendable handle that helps me get up to all of the fans in my big old house! The fibers
ceilingfanduster2
are really sturdy, and work really well to et all of the gunk off of my fans.

This ceiling fan duster was really easy to put together (I literally just had to screw the poles into one another), and I was ready to go! You can get one for yourself here: Estilo Microfiber Ceiling and Fan Duster – Removable and Washable, 4 Section Pole That Extends up to 47 Inchesceilingfanduster3

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this ceiling fan duster for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

