These charging pads are so cool!
Just plug it in, set your phone on top, and you’re ready to go! 😀 I love this! It can charge up to two other devices at the same time, thanks to the usb-output slots on it, too. I was happy with this the minute I pulled it out of the package and tried to use it, and it works on my boyfriend’s phone, too! I love being able to charge my smartphone everywhere I’m at..especially in class! 🙂 The charger is large enough that the phone stably sits atop it, and unless kitty knocks it off, it stays put!
You can buy yours on Amazon here: OCHEE® Smart QI Wireless Charger Ultra-Slim Charging Pad for Samsung S6 / S6 Edge, Moto Droid Turbo, Nexus 6, Nexus 5 /7(2013) / 4,Nokia Lumia 1020/ 920/928, MOTO Droid Maxx/Droid Mini, HTC Droid DNA, HTC Rzound, Blackberry Z30, Pentax WG-III camera, Samsung, Google, LG, HTC and Other Qi-Enabled Phones and Tablets(OE3C-03) (Black)

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this smart QI charger for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

