Some days, momma just needs a glass of wine – OR a whole bottle! 🙂
Some nights I don’t want to have to keep getting up for more wine, like when I know I’m going to be typing for hours on end, writing papers for class, or working on a new design project!
This beautiful wine glass from KOVOT is absolutely perfect for those nights! I love how strong the glass is, because putting an entire bottle of wine into a glass makes it a bit…heavy. But it’s so incredibly nice to be able to fit so much into the glass! wineglass2

This is packed really well for shipping, and I honestly store it in the box that it came in, because it doesn’t exactly fit into the cupboard well…but someday I’ll inherit the family china hutch, and it will be the PERFECT place to display this beautiful glass! I can’t wait to get one for my mom…I feel like every woman needs a wine glass like this! 😀 You can buy yours on amazon here: KOVOT Giant XL Wine Glass – Holds a Whole Bottle of Wine+ (27oz/800ml)

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this giant wine glass for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

