I love shot glasses, because it’s always nice to have something fancy to put your booze again! I really loved this shot glass, because of its uniqueness. How much fun to be able to drink directly from a skull?
613ZUebUK6L._SL1080_I do wish that the glass was a bit thicker however, because this sat on my boyfriend’s night stand for a couple weeks, and somehow managed to get broken! :/ Sad! I still recommend this as a fun novelty shot glass though, and it would be amazing for parties! Get yours here: DownIT Skull Shot Glass, Thick Base, 1.5 Ounce, Double Wall, Clear Glass

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this shot glass for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

