You guys, I’ve seriously lost my marbles. Between finishing my last quarter of college, and getting the kids ready for back to school, I’m losing it! Luckily, these little marbles came in a really nice felt bag, so I won’t be losing them, too!

51jXMssYt0LI love playing games from my childhood with my children, and marbles is one of my favorites! It’s so relaxing to sit on the floor, or outside on the sidewalk, and teach my kids to shoot marbles! Sometimes we look up games to play, and sometimes we play our own way, but we always have fun! This pack of 25 marbles was absolutely perfect, and like I said, it came with a really nice bag to store them in! You can buy yours here: Super Pack of Marbles – 25 Marbles and One Bonus Shooter – Comes in a Velour Flocked Bag with Double Cord Drawstring – Perfect for Marble Run Games

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received these marbles for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

