Whoo! My mouth is still burning from the last few bites that I took of my homemade chicken burrito! I finally got to try Chef Cristiane’s Brazilian Gourmet Hot Sauce, and Im so glad that I did! Not only does it have an adorable, engaging label, but it has an amazing flavor, too!

The first thing that I noticed about this sauce was the apple cider vinegar. You can really taste 61GW3dFVZhL._SL1200_it, which immediately made me feel like this tasted a bit like steak sauce…and I have to admit, this would be PERFECT alongside my next steak! I tried it on leftover chicken, then used that in a burrito, but even my oldest daughter had to admit that this is really yummy sauce! I just wish that I could make it last longer, because now that it’s open, my boyfriend will be putting it on everything! We really do love hot sauce around here, and this one is great, especially if you’re looking for a ‘thinner’ sauce to use for a marinade! You can buy yours here:Chef Cristiane’s Brazilian “I’m Hot” Gourmet Hot Sauce – Craft Made in Small Batches with Malagueta Peppers – Medium Hotness – 5oz.

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this Brazilian gourmet hot sauce for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

