Mommy NEEDS coffee to function! My boyfriend is starting to learn that the only way to wake me up in a good mood is to make coffee! Even if I have to get up to get it myself, the pure scent of coffee can make everything better!

For the past couple of weeks, I have been drinking this amazing colombian roast by CoffeeCrazy, and I’m absolutely in love with it! This french roast is dark, smooth, and amazing! I love the fact that the beans come whole, because It makes for a much fuller, fresher-tasting brew, so I use my manual coffee grinder to grind just enough coffee for my sweetheart and I, and he brews it the next morning! 😀 I love this so much! It creates the perfect coffee aroma, and an amazing taste, which is great, because I prefer my coffee black! You have to go check it out, and buy yours here: CoffeeCrazy Premium USDA Organic, Fair Trade Colombian whole Bean Coffee (Whole Coffee Beans)

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this amazing Colombian Roast coffee for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

