I am so sick of cat litter being tracked all over my house! It seems to get everywhere…somehow, even into my bed, which makes me crazy, because the litter box is literally on a separate floor, on the opposite end of the house!

Finally, this litter mat has helped! It’s so great for trapping those stray pieces that get stuck to kitty’s paws, so I don’t end up with kitty litter in my bed, which obviously, is a huge deal! littermat2My cat doesn’t have any trouble walking on it, it doesn’t bother her a bit, and it’s huge, so even if she wanted to try to go around it, it’s not really an option, since I have a covered litter box!
You can buy your own here: Two Meows Cat Litter Catching Mat, Paw Shaped, Large, Soft on Paws, Gray

As Always, Stay Beautiful and Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this cat litter mat for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

