Ready to grill into the late-night hours? I know I love to grill even when it starts getting late, but once you can’t see the food anymore it starts to become pointless! That’s why I absolutely love this awesome LED BBQ grill light!

grilllightThis grill light is easy to install batteries into, and fits onto the grill with ease! Even I can figure it out, haha! I love how super-bright it is..the only drawback is that it DOES tend to draw bugs, so if you’ll be using this at night time, be sure to use a grill with a lid, so you don’t end up with an extra-crunchy topping!

You can buy yours here: BBQ Grill Light – Anear Barbecue Grill Light for BBQ Outdoor Handle Mount Touch Sensor Switch Barbecue Lighting

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this grill light for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

