This all-natural baby shampoo & body wash smells soooo good! I’m so glad that we have little ones, so that I have an excuse to keep buying it! The all-natural ingredients make me feel really good about using this, and it leaves such a soft, sweet-smelling scent on their hair and skin. The package is cute, with an adorable baby on the bottle, which I use to distract our almost-3-year-old from the horrors of being bathed. 😉

babyshampoo2The squeeze-bottle design is nice, too. I’m actually not a huge fan of pump-style dispensers, because the kids have a tendency to overuse them, somehow more than squeezable bottles with a standard shampoo-style spout.
The lavender has a really nice, calming effect on both of the kiddos, and helps them get to sleep just a little more quickly. I love how soft and clean it makes their hair look and feel, and it really brings out the curls in little girl’s hair! It’s great as a body wash as well, so I don’t have to fumble with multiple bottles for washing different parts of their body, either. Yay! You can buy it here:Gaia Organics Shampoo For Kids & Body Wash – All Natural Baby Shampoo Moisturizing, Hypoallergenic & Tear Free Baby Wash and Shampoo – In Calming Lavender – 8 Oz/237 mL

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle
I received this organic shampoo & body wash for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

